Teachers

Mrs. Dixon

Pre-School

ddixon@smoschicago.org

Ms. Harvey

Pre-School

lharvey@smoschicago.org

 

 

Mrs. Stankowitz

Pre-School

dstankowitz@smoschicago.org

Mr. Allison

Kindergarten

jallison@smoschicago.org

 

   

Ms. Houston

1st Grade

shouston@smoschicago.org

Ms. Ottinger

2nd Grade

lottinger@smoschicago.org

Ms. Geerts

3rd Grade

ggerts@smoschicago.org

Mrs. Kimpela (Portes)

4th Grade

kkimpela@smoschicago.org

Ms. Ryan

5th Grade and Math Coach

jryan@smoschicago.org

Mrs. Leser

5th Grade and Reading Coach

jleser@smoschicago.org

Mr. Robles

Middle School Science and Religion

crobles@smoschicago.org

Mrs. Ginocchio 

Middle School Language Arts

sginocchio@smoschicago.org

Mr. Negru

Middle School Math and History

anegru@smoschicago.org

Ms. Cameron

Library and Before/After Care

mcameron@smoschicago.org

Mr. Walker

Music

twalker@smoschicago.org

Coach Tolbert

Physical Education

mtolbert@smoschicago.org

Ms. Hatcher

Art

 

 


 


Mr. Kemp

Computers and After-School

 

 

Admistration

 

Mrs. Davis (Parram)

Principal

sdavis@smoschicago.org

 

 

Mrs. Jackson

Office Manager

bjackson@smoschicago.org

Ms. Davis

After Care Supervisor

adavis@smoschicago.org


Father Paul Whittington

Pastor

pwhittington@smoschicago.org

Mrs. Collins

Parish Business Manager

pcollins@smoschicago.org

Mr. John

Maintenance & Grounds

 

Mrs. Moira Benton

Sylvan Director

moirabenton@sylvankci.com